[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Principles of Transparency::
Contact us::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
Licenses

From February 2019

AWT IMAGE

Attribution-NonCommercial
CC BY-NC


AWT IMAGE

Open Access Publishing


AWT IMAGE

Prevent Plagiarism


AWT IMAGE

Research Databases


AWT IMAGE

..
:: IJWPH Editorial Board Members ::
 | Post date: 2008/10/26 | 

Alphabetical Order


Amini, Reza; MD, MPH (Gerontology)

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: amini.dr@gmail.com

Tel: +19406000324


Arab Kheradmand, Jalil; … of Neurosurgery

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: arabkheradmand@gmail.com

Tel: +989121045740


Basiri, Abbas; Professor of Urology

Affiliation: Shahid Behesti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: basiri@unrc.ir

Tel: +982122567222


Dabiri, Yaghoob; Postdoctoral Research Fellow of Biomechanics

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: ydabiri@gmail.com

Tel: +4037083440


Faghihzadeh, Soghrat; Professor of Biostatistics

Affiliation: Shahed University, Tehran, Iran

Email: s.faghihzadeh@gmail.com

Tel: +982166418216

Ghazanfari, Tooba; Professor of Immunology

Affiliation: Shahed University, Tehran, Iran

Email: tghazanfari@yahoo.com

Tel: +982166418216


Ghodsi, Seyed Mohammad; … of Neurosurgery

Affiliation: Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: ghodsism@sina.tums.ac.ir

Tel: +982166757003


Hafezi, Rahmatollah; Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (Editor in Chief/Member of the Editorial Team)

Affiliation: Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: hafezirahmatollah@gmail.com

Tel: +982188994131


Imani, Saeed; Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology

Affiliation: Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

Email: s_imani@sbu.ac.ir

Tel: +982129905318


Kamali, Mohammad; Associate Professor of Health Management

Affiliation: Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: kamali@mkamali.com

Tel: +982122180123


Karami, Gholam Reza; Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Affiliation: Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: rkarami_md@yahoo.com

Tel: +982188958216


Khanjari, Sedigheh; Assistant Professor of Nursing

Affiliation: Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: sed.khanjari@gmail.com

Tel: +982188671613


Khateri, Shahriar; PhD (Medical Toxicology)

Affiliation: Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons, Hague, the Netherlands

Email: shahriar.khateri@gmail.com

Tel: +31704163231


Larijani, Mohammad Bagher; Professor of Endocrinology & Metabolism

Affiliation: Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: emrc@tums.ac.ir

Tel: +982188631298


Moghavvemi, Mahmoud; Professor of Electrical Engineering

Affiliation: University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email: mahmoud@um.edu.my

Tel: +60122110523


Mousavi, Batool; MD, MPH (Community & Preventive Medicine) (Member of the Editorial Team)

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: mousavi.b@gmail.com

Tel: +982122416938


Panahi, Yunes; Professor of Pharmacotherapy & Toxicology

Affiliation: Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: yunespanahi@bmsu.ac.ir

Tel: +982142483393


Shojaie, Hadi; … of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: hadsho@yahoo.com

Tel: +16477704511


Shokoohi, Hamid; Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine (Member of the Editorial Team)

Affiliation: George Washington University, Washington DC, the United States

Email: hshokoohi@mfa.gwu.edu

Tel: +12027412911


Soroush, Mohammad Reza; MD, MPH (Gerontology)

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: soroush46@gmail.com

Tel: +982122416699


Tiraihi, Taki; Professor of Pathology

Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran

Email: ttiraihi@yahoo.com

Tel: +982182883895


Vaez-Mahdavi, Mohammad Reza; Professor of Physiology

Affiliation: Shahed University, Tehran, Iran

Email: vaezmahdavi@Shahed.ac.ir

Tel: +982166418216


Zafarghandi, Mohammad Reza; Professor of Surgery

Affiliation: Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: zafarghandi@sina.tums.ac.ir

Tel: +982166757001

View: 12411 Time(s)   |   Print: 1730 Time(s)   |   Email: 444 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
Click here to see all texts in Editorial Board topic.
مجله طب جانباز Iranian Journal of War and Public Health
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.05 seconds with 42 queries by YEKTAWEB 3858