[Home ] [Archive]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home::
Journal Information::
Archive::
For Authors::
For Reviewers::
Principles of Transparency::
Contact us::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
Receive site information
Enter your Email in the following box to receive the site news and information.
..
Licenses

AWT IMAGE

Attribution-NonCommercial
CC BY-NC


AWT IMAGE

Open Access Publishing


AWT IMAGE

Prevent Plagiarism


AWT IMAGE

Research Databases


AWT IMAGE


AWT IMAGE

..
:: IJWPH Editorial Board Members ::
 | Post date: 2008/10/26 | 

Alphabetical Order


Amini, Reza; MD, MPH (Gerontology)

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: amini.dr@gmail.com

Tel: +19406000324


Arab Kheradmand, Jalil; … of Neurosurgery

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: arabkheradmand@gmail.com

Tel: +989121045740


Basiri, Abbas; Professor of Urology

Affiliation: Shahid Behesti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: basiri@unrc.ir

Tel: +989123890339


Dabiri, Yaghoob; Postdoctoral Research Fellow of Biomechanics

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: ydabiri@gmail.com

Tel: +4037083440


Faghihzadeh, Soghrat; Professor of Biostatistics

Affiliation: Shahed University, Tehran, Iran

Email: s.faghihzadeh@gmail.com

Tel: +989121300465


Ghazanfari, Tooba; Professor of Immunology

Affiliation: Shahed University, Tehran, Iran

Email: tghazanfari@yahoo.com

Tel: +989122185915


Ghodsi, Seyed Mohammad; … of Neurosurgery

Affiliation: Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: ghodsism@sina.tums.ac.ir

Tel: +989121132771


Hafezi, Rahmatollah; Associate Professor of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation (Editor in Chief/Member of the Editorial Team)

Affiliation: Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: hafezirahmatollah@gmail.com

Tel: +989123274207


Imani, Saeed; Assistant Professor of Clinical Psychology

Affiliation: Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

Email: s_imani@sbu.ac.ir

Tel: +98912523129


Kamali, Mohammad; Associate Professor of Health Management

Affiliation: Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: kamali@mkamali.com

Tel: +989121116521


Karami, Gholam Reza; Associate Professor of Psychiatry

Affiliation: Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: rkarami_md@yahoo.com

Tel: +989121591824


Khanjari, Sedigheh; Assistant Professor of Nursing

Affiliation: Iran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: sed.khanjari@gmail.com

Tel: +989127387239


Khateri, Shahriar; PhD (Medical Toxicology)

Affiliation: Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons, Hague, the Netherlands

Email: shahriar.khateri@gmail.com

Tel: +31704163231


Larijani, Mohammad Bagher; Professor of Endocrinology & Metabolism

Affiliation: Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: emrc@tums.ac.ir

Tel: +989123276145


Moghavvemi, Mahmoud; Professor of Electrical Engineering

Affiliation: University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Email: mahmoud@um.edu.my

Tel: +60122110523


Mousavi, Batool; MD, MPH (Community & Preventive Medicine) (Member of the Editorial Team)

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: mousavi.b@gmail.com

Tel: +989123353276


Panahi, Yunes; Professor of Pharmacotherapy & Toxicology

Affiliation: Baqiyatallah University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: yunespanahi@bmsu.ac.ir

Tel: +989123270993


Shojaie, Hadi; … of Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: hadsho@yahoo.com

Tel: +16477704511


Shokoohi, Hamid; Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine (Member of the Editorial Team)

Affiliation: George Washington University, Washington DC, the United States

Email: hshokoohi@mfa.gwu.edu

Tel: +12027412911


Soroush, Mohammad Reza; MD, MPH (Gerontology)

Affiliation: Janbazan Medical and Engineering Research Center, Tehran, Iran

Email: soroush46@gmail.com

Tel: +989121484364


Tiraihi, Taki; Professor of Pathology

Affiliation: Tarbiat Modares University, Tehran, Iran

Email: ttiraihi@yahoo.com

Tel: +989128151824


Vaez-Mahdavi, Mohammad Reza; Professor of Physiology

Affiliation: Shahed University, Tehran, Iran

Email: vaezmahdavi@Shahed.ac.ir

Tel: +989121779116


Zafarghandi, Mohammad Reza; Professor of Surgery

Affiliation: Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, Iran

Email: zafarghandi@sina.tums.ac.ir

Tel: +989121096259

View: 11120 Time(s)   |   Print: 1573 Time(s)   |   Email: 444 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
::
Click here to see all texts in Editorial Board topic.
مجله طب جانباز Iranian Journal of War and Public Health
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.044 seconds with 879 queries by yektaweb 3529